Contact Member Relations - Gay Lea Foods Co-operative Ltd

If you have any questions or any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the Co-operative by using the info and form below. Please e-mail contact@gayleafoods.com for further information.

Member Relations Team

Ove  Hansen, P.Ag. - Corporate Secretary / Executive Director, Member Relations

Ove Hansen, P.Ag.
Corporate Secretary / Executive Director, Member Relations
45 Sparberry Street, R.R. #2, Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L0
Telephone: (905) 283-5226 | Local Office: 519-323-9613
E-Mail: ohansen@gayleafoods.com


Stacey Bowles - Manager, Member Relations

Stacey Bowles
Manager, Member Relations
21 Speedvale Ave W., Guelph, ON N1H 1J5
Telephone: (519) 838-7171
E-Mail: sbowles@gayleafoods.com


Deanne Reilly - MR Business Coordinator & Asst. Corp. Secretary

Deanne Reilly
MR Business Coordinator & Asst. Corp. Secretary
21 Speedvale Ave. W., Guelph, ON N1H 1J5
Telephone: (519) 838-6268 | Fax: (519) 821-2668
E-Mail: dreilly@gayleafoods.com


Wendy Hasson - Member Services Representative

Wendy Hasson
Member Services Representative
351355 17th Line East Garafraxa (Orangeville), ON L9W 7E1
Office: (519) 714-0427
E-Mail: whasson@gayleafoods.com


Amelie Lemire - Member Services Representative

Amelie Lemire
Member Services Representative
2819 Cassburn RD, Vankeek Hill, ON K0B 1R0
Telephone: (613) 800-3330
E-Mail: alemire@gayleafoods.com


Lisa Wormsbecher - Member Services Representative

Lisa Wormsbecher
Member Services Representative
21 Speedvale Ave. W., Guelph, ON N1H 1J5
Currently on Maternity Leave


Emily Franken - Animal Care Specialist & Dairy Goat/Member Services Rep.

Emily Franken
Animal Care Specialist & Dairy Goat/Member Services Rep.
21 Clinton St. N., Teeswater, ON N0G 2S0
Telephone: (519) 838-6234
E-Mail: efranken@gayleafoods.com


Jessica Taylor - MR Admin. Coordinator

Jessica Taylor
MR Admin. Coordinator
21 Speedvale Ave. W., Guelph, ON N1H 1J5
Telephone: (519) 838-6267
E-Mail: jctaylor@gayleafoods.com


ALYCIA WALKER
Administrative Assistant
21 Speedvale Ave. W., Guelph, ON N1H 1J5
Telephone: (519) 838-6249
E-Mail: awalker@gayleafoods.com

Contact Us

  1. By submitting this form, you will be contacted by Member Relations Team Member

Need Login Help?

  • Double check that you have entered your user name and password correctly
  • Your Password is case-sensitive, so check to make sure you have entered it correctly
  • Contact Gay Lea Foods Member Relations at contact@gayleafoods.com for any additional assistance.
http://www.gayleafoodsmembers.com