Contact Member Relations - Gay Lea Foods Co-operative Ltd

If you have any questions or any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the Co-operative by using the info and form below. Please e-mail contact@gayleafoods.com for further information.

Member Relations Team

Ove  Hansen, P.Ag. - Director of Member Relations & Corporate Secretary

Ove Hansen, P.Ag.
Director of Member Relations & Corporate Secretary
45 Sparberry Street, R.R. #2, Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L0
Telephone: (905) 283-5226 | Local Office: 519-323-9613
E-Mail: ohansen@gayleafoods.com


Sandra  Alton - Manager Member Relations & Asst. Corporate Secretary

Sandra Alton
Manager Member Relations & Asst. Corporate Secretary
7647 Wellington County Rd. 10, Moorefield, ON NOG 2KO
Telephone: (877) 638-7728
E-Mail: salton@gayleafoods.com


Wendy Hasson - Member Services Representative

Wendy Hasson
Member Services Representative
351355 17th Line East Garafraxa (Orangeville), ON L9W 7E1
Telephone: (877) 940-5813
E-Mail: whasson@gayleafoods.com


Amelie Lemire - Member Services Representative

Amelie Lemire
Member Services Representative
Currently on maternity leave
Returning Fall 2020


Deanne Reilly - Member Relations, Administrative Co-ordinator

Deanne Reilly
Member Relations, Administrative Co-ordinator
21 Speedvale Ave. W., Guelph, ON N1H 1J5
Telephone: (519) 822-5530 Ext. 6268 | Fax: (519) 821-2668
E-Mail: dreilly@gayleafoods.com


Jessica Butcher - Member Relations, Administrative Assistant

Jessica Butcher
Member Relations, Administrative Assistant
21 Speedvale Ave. W., Guelph, ON N1H 1J5
Telephone: (519)-822-5530 Ext. 6267 | Fax: (519) 821-2668
E-Mail: jbutcher@gayleafoods.com

Contact Us

  1. By submitting this form, you will be contacted by Member Relations Team Member

Need Login Help?

  • Double check that you have entered your user name and password correctly
  • Your Password is case-sensitive, so check to make sure you have entered it correctly
  • Contact Gay Lea Foods Member Relations at contact@gayleafoods.com for any additional assistance.
http://www.gayleafoodsmembers.com