Contact Member Relations - Gay Lea Foods Co-operative Ltd

If you have any questions or any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the Co-operative by using the info and form below. Please e-mail contact@gayleafoods.com for further information.

Member Relations Team

Ove  Hansen, P.Ag. - Director of Member Relations & Corporate Secretary

Ove Hansen, P.Ag.
Director of Member Relations & Corporate Secretary
45 Sparberry Street, R.R. #2, Mount Forest, Ontario N0G 2L0
Telephone: (905) 283-5226 | Local Office: 519-323-9613
E-Mail: ohansen@gayleafoods.com


Sandra  Alton - Manager Member Relations

Sandra Alton
Manager Member Relations
7647 Wellington County Rd. 10, Moorefield, ON NOG 2KO
E-Mail: salton@gayleafoods.com


Pam  Emmott -  Member Services Representative (Zones 1, 2 + 3)

Pam Emmott
Member Services Representative (Zones 1, 2 + 3)
39 Third Concession Road, Princeton, Ontario N0J 1V
Telephone: (877) 342-3636 | Fax: (877) 842-9339
E-Mail: pemmott@gayleafoods.com


Wendy Hasson - Member Services Representative  (Zones 1, 2 + 3)

Wendy Hasson
Member Services Representative (Zones 1, 2 + 3)
351355 17th Line East Garafraxa, (Orangeville), Ontario L9W 2Y9
Telephone: (877) 940-5813 | Fax: (877) 940-5815
E-Mail: whasson@gayleafoods.com


Amelie Lemire - Member Services Representative (Zone 4)

Amelie Lemire
Member Services Representative (Zone 4)
2819 Cassburn Rd.
Vankleek Hill, ON K0B 1RO
Telephone: 1(855)-845-9039
Fax: 1(866) 571-1137
E-Mail: alemire@gayleafoods.com


Deanne Reilly - Member Relations, Administrative Co-ordinator

Deanne Reilly
Member Relations, Administrative Co-ordinator
21 Speedvale Ave. W., Guelph, Ontario N1H 1J5
Telephone: (519) 822-5530 Ext. 6268 | Fax: (519) 821-2668
E-Mail: dreilly@gayleafoods.com

Contact Us

  1. By submitting this form, you will be contacted by Member Relations Team Member

Need Login Help?

  • Double check that you have entered your user name and password correctly
  • Your Password is case-sensitive, so check to make sure you have entered it correctly
  • Contact Gay Lea Foods Member Relations at contact@gayleafoods.com for any additional assistance.
http://www.gayleafoodsmembers.com